Louise Flanders

Richard Kearley


OUR Board

of Directors 

Mike Spivey

Vice President

Dr. Susan Padgett-Harrison 


Lonnie Peplau


The board of directors at Empower Cherokee is made up of both family advocates of people who use our services and community stakeholders.  In addition to our Board of Directors, Empower Cherokee also has an advisory committee made up of 100% people who use our services.  Together these two groups guide Empower Cherokee to maintain a high standard of excellence for all people we support.  

  • Tammy Anderson

    Board Member

  • Mindy Davis

    Board Member

  • Donna McGowan

    Board Member

  • Angela Bacon

    Board Member

  • Louise Flanders

    Board Member

  • Flondell Thompson

    Board Member

  • Martha Causey

    Board Member

  • Aaron Ingram

    Board Member

  • Mike Zenchuck

    Board Member

(770) 345-5821

133 Univeter Rd, Canton, GA 30114, USA

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

©2019 by Empower Cherokee of GA, Inc.